If God shuts a door

door

When I saw him, I fell at his feet as though dead. But he laid his right hand on me, saying, “Fear not, I am the first and the last, and the living one. I died, and behold I am alive forevermore, and I have the keys of Death and Hades. (Revelation 1:17-18)

The above verses show us that Christ is supreme as he holds the keys of Death and Hades. If the Lord shuts a door just trust him, that you are not to waste your time on what’s behind the door. Look to God’s wisdom and be safe.

Posted on May 12, 2015, in Discernment and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

