Psalm 59 Song “God is My Defense” (Esther Mui) Video

Note: This song is from scripturesongsforworship.com. You can also download a free MP3 version of this song by clicking here.

 

Psalm 59:1-2,9-10a,16-17

1 Deliver me from my enemies, O my God; Defend me from those who rise up against me. 2 Deliver me from the workers of iniquity, And save me from bloodthirsty men. 9 I will wait for You, O You his Strength; For God is my defense. 10a My God of mercy[c] shall come to meet me; 16 But I will sing of Your power; Yes, I will sing aloud of Your mercy in the morning; For You have been my defense And refuge in the day of my trouble. 17 To You, O my Strength, I will sing praises; For God is my defense, My God of mercy.

 

Posted on November 26, 2017, in Deliverance, Praise and worship and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.